Ohio FFA Emblem

Ohio FFA

Contact

Agricultural Education and Ohio FFA Association
Office of Career-Technical Education, Ohio Department of Education
25 South Front Street, MS #603, Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 466-3076 Office – (614) 644-6720 Fax

Matthew Winkle, Assistant Director, FFA Advisor
matthew.winkle@education.ohio.gov – (614) 995-5286

Ryan Curtis, State Supervisor for Districts 3, 8, 10
ryan.curtis@education.ohio.gov – (614) 369-4061

Tracy Dendinger, State Supervisor for Districts 2, 6, 9
so_tdendinger@mveca.org – (937) 382-6921, ext. 1030

Cassandra Palsgrove, State Supervisor for Districts 1, 4, 5, 7
cassandra.palsgrove@education.ohio.gov – (614) 728-3690

vacant, Administrative Professional
– (614) 466-3076 or (614) 466-3077

Tom Oglesby, Career Development Events Coordinator
toglesby@ohioffa.org
(937) 509-7191

Katy Endsley, FFA Program Manager
kendsley@ohioffa.org

Brenda Correll, FFA Program Assistant
bcorrell@ohioffa.org