Ohio FFA Emblem

Ohio FFA

Contact

Agricultural Education and Ohio FFA Association
Office of Career-Technical Education, Ohio Department of Education
25 South Front Street, MS #603, Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 466-3076

Matthew Winkle, Assistant Director and FFA Advisor
matthew.winkle@education.ohio.gov – (614) 995-5286

Alyssa Bregel, State Supervisor for Districts 1, 8, 10
alyssa.bregel@education.ohio.gov – (614) 387-7575

Ryan Curtis, State Supervisor for Districts 3, 4, 7
ryan.curtis@education.ohio.gov – (614) 369-4061

Tracy Dendinger, State Supervisor for Districts 2, 5, 6, 9
tdendinger@southernohioesc.org – (937) 382-6921, ext. 1030

Patti Guseman, Administrative Professional
patricia.guseman@education.ohio.gov – (614) 466-3076

Katy Endsley, FFA Program Manager
kendsley@ohioffa.org

Brenda Correll, FFA Program Assistant
bcorrell@ohioffa.org

Tom Oglesby, Career Development Events Coordinator
toglesby@ohioffa.org
(937) 509-7191

Joel Albright, Career Development Events Program Assistant
jalbright@ohioffa.org