Ohio FFA Emblem

Foundation

Board of Trustees

Christopher Henney, President and Chief Executive Officer (Chair)
Ohio AgriBusiness Association
5151 Reed Road, Suite 126-C, Columbus, Ohio 43220-2598
614-326-7520 • chenney@oaba.net

Janice Welsheimer (Past Chair)
Insight Leadership Consulting
4700 West Jackson Road, Enon, Ohio 45323 • 937-475-0340
jw45323@gmail.com

Lindsey Hopkinson, Director Retail Operations (Vice Chair)
Farm Credit Mid-America
7835 Lanc-Newark Road NE, PO Box 68, Baltimore, Ohio 43105
lindsey.hoskinson@e-farmcredit.com

Matthew Winkle, Assistant Director (Secretary)
Agricultural Education, Career-Technical Education, ODE
25 South Front Street MS#603, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-995-5286
matthew.winkle@education.ohio.gov

Jamie M. Cano, Ph.D., Associate Professor (Treasurer)
Department of Agricultural, Communication, Education and Leadership
The Ohio State University
208 Ag Admin, 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, Ohio 43210-1010
614-292-6321 • cano.1@osu.edu

Cassandra Palsgrove, Program Specialist
Agricultural Education, Career-Technical Education, ODE
25 South Front Street MS#603, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-728-3690
cassandra.palsgrove@education.ohio.gov

Stephanie Jolliff
Ohio Association of Agricultural Educators
Ridgemont High School
162 East Hale Street, Ridgeway, Ohio 43345 • 937-354-2141
jolliff@ridgemont.k12.oh.us

Monte Anderson, Ph.D, Professor
Department of Agriculture, Wilmington College
108B Kettering, 1870 Quaker Way, Wilmington, Ohio 45177
937-481-2327 • monteranderson@gmail.com

Robin Curley
Ohio Association of Agricultural Educators
Ohio Hi-Point Career Center
2280 State Route 540, Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311 • 937-599-3010
rcurley@ohiohipoint.com

Mary Buehler, President
Ohio FFA Association
25 South Front Street MS#603, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-466-3076
mbuehler@ohioffa.org

Kristi Kress Wilhelmy
GE Aviation
1 Neumann Way, Mail Drop U6, Cincinnati, Ohio 45215 • 513-256-8603
kristi.wilhelmy@ge.com

Marlene Eick
Herdmark Media
8619 West Old Lincoln Way, Wooster, Ohio 44691
marlene.eick@me.com

Dave White
Ag Credit, ACA
1100 East Center Street, Marion, Ohio 43302 • 740-387-2270
dwhite@agcredit.net

Hinda Mitchell
Inspire PR Group
153 North High Street, Gahanna, Ohio 43230 • 614-532-5279
hinda@inspiregroup.com

Brad Moffitt, Director of Market Development and Membership
Ohio Corn & Wheat
59 Greif Parkway, Suite 101, Delaware, Ohio 43015 • 740-201-8088
bmoffitt@ohiocornandwheat.org