Ohio FFA Emblem

Foundation

Board of Trustees

Marlene Eick (Chair)
Herdmark Media
8619 West Old Lincoln Way, Wooster, Ohio 44691
614-570-7589 • marlene.eick@me.com

Christopher Henney, President and Chief Executive Officer (Past Chair)
Ohio AgriBusiness Association
5151 Reed Road, Suite 126-C, Columbus, Ohio 43220
614-326-7520 • chenney@oaba.net

Kristi Kress Wilhelmy (Vice Chair)
GE Aviation
1 Neumann Way, Mail Drop U6, Cincinnati, Ohio 43215
513-256-8603 • kristi.wilhelmy@ge.com

Matthew Winkle, Assistant Director (Secretary)
Agricultural Education, Career-Technical Education, ODE
25 South Front Street MS#603, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-466-3076
matthew.winkle@education.ohio.gov

Tracy Kitchel, Ph.D., Professor and Chair (Treasurer)
The Ohio State University, CFAES, ACEL
200 Ag Admin, 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, Ohio 43210
614-292-6321 • cano.1@osu.edu

Alyssa Bregel, Program Specialist
Agricultural Education, Career-Technical Education, ODE
25 South Front Street MS#603, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-466-3076
alyssa.bregel@education.ohio.gov

Stephanie Jolliff
Ohio Association of Agricultural Educators
Ridgemont High School
560 West Taylor Street, Mt. Victory, Ohio 43340 • 740-225-3955
stephanie.jolliff@ridgemont.k12.oh.us

Monte Anderson, Ph.D, Professor
Department of Agriculture, Wilmington College
1870 Quaker Way, Wilmington, Ohio 45177
937-481-2327 • monteranderson@gmail.com

Robin Curley
Ohio Hi-Point Career Center
2280 State Route 540, Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311 • 937-599-3010
rcurley@ohiohipoint.com

Ryan Matthews, President
Ohio FFA Association
25 South Front Street MS#603, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-466-3076
ramatthews@ohioffa.org

Dave White, Account Manager, Govt. Relations & Financial Services
Ag Credit, ACA
1100 East Center Street, Marion, Ohio 43302 • 740-751-8102
dwhite@agcredit.net

Rudi Pitzer Perry, Regional Vice President
Farm Credit Mid-America
100 Grieshop Street, Mt. Orab, Ohio 45154 • 513-322-2786
rudi.perry@e-farmcredit.com

Brad Moffitt, Director of Market Development and Membership
Ohio Corn & Wheat
59 Greif Parkway, Suite 101, Delaware, Ohio 43015 • 740-201-8088
bmoffitt@ohiocornandwheat.org