Board of Trustees

Matthew Winkle, Assistant Director, Agricultural Education (Chair)
25 South Front Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-995-5286
matthew.winkle@education.ohio.gov

Ryan Curtis, Consultant, Agricultural Education (Secretary)
25 South Front Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-369-4061
ryan.curtis@education.ohio.gov

Frank Polen, Administrator – Buckeye Career Center (2023)
545 University Drive NE, New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663 • 330-339-2288
fpolen@buckeyecareercenter.org

Dr. Shannon Washburn, Teacher Educator – The Ohio State University (2024)
200P Ag Admn, 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, Ohio 43210 • 614-292-6909
washburn.130@osu.edu

Ericka Gibson, Region I Teacher – Crestview HS (2022)
531 East Tully Street, Convoy, Ohio 45832 • 419-749-2312
gibson.ericka@crestviewknights.com

Jaime Chenevey, Region II Teacher – West Holmes HS (2023)
10909 State Route 39, Millersburg, Ohio 44654 • 330-674-6085
jchenevey@westholmes.org

Erin Wollett, Region III Teacher – Cardington HS (2023)
349 Chesterville Avenue, Cardington, Ohio 43315 • 419-864-2691
erin.wollett@cardington.k12.oh.us

Derek McCracken, Region IV Teacher – Houston-UVCC HS (2024)
5300 Houston Road, Houston, Ohio 45333 • 937-295-3010
dmccracken@hardinhouston.org

Laura Kackley, Region V Teacher – Meadowbrook HS (2024)
58615 Marietta Road, Byesville, Ohio 43723 • 740-685-2566
laura.kackley@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Harry Snyder, Administrator – Great Oaks Career Campuses (2022)
110 Great Oaks Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio 45241 • 513-612-3646
snyderh@greatoaks.com

Dan Durheim, Industry Representative – Nationwide Insurance  (2022)
One Nationwide Plaze 1-21-103, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 202-316-4984
durhd1@nationwide.com

Jacob Zajkowski, State FFA President – Anthony Wayne-Penta HS (2022)
jzajkowski@ohioffa.org

Morgan Anderson, State FFA Vice President – Amanda-Clearcreek HS (2022)
manderson@ohioffa.org

Aubrey Schwartz, State FFA Secretary – Miami Trace Great Oaks HS (2022)
aschwartz@ohioffa.org

Mackenzie Ott, State FFA Treasurer – St. Marys HS (2022)
mott@ohioffa.org

Dawson Osborn, State FFA Reporter – Lynchburg-Clay HS (2022)
dosborn@ohioffa.org

Faith Galavich, State FFA Sentinel – Union Local HS (2022)
fgalavich@ohioffa.org