Board of Trustees

Matthew Winkle, Assistant Director, Agricultural Education (Chair)
25 South Front Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-995-5286
matthew.winkle@education.ohio.gov

Ryan Curtis, Consultant, Agricultural Education (Secretary)
25 South Front Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-369-4061
ryan.curtis@education.ohio.gov

Rhonda Phillips, Director of Instruction – Miami Valley CTC (2020)
6800 Hoke Road, Englewood, Ohio 45315 • 937-854-6674
rphillips@mvctc.com

Jon Henry, Teacher Educator – Central State University (2021)
1400 Brush Row Road, PO Box 1004, Wilberforce, Ohio 45384
937-376-6035 • jhenry@centralstate.edu

Ericka Priest, Region I Teacher – Crestview HS (2022)
531 East Tully Street, Convoy, Ohio 45832 • 419-749-2312
priest.ericka@crestviewknights.com

Sarah Lucha, Region II Teacher – South Central HS (2020)
3305 Greenwich-Angling Road, Greenwich, Ohio 44837 • 419-752-3354
slucha@south-central.org

Adam Staley, Region III Teacher – Clear Fork Valley HS (2020)
987 State Route 97, Bellville, Ohio 44813 • 419-886-2601
staleya@clearfork.k12.oh.us

Nathan Birkhimer, Region IV Teacher – Fayetteville HS (2021)
501 South Apple Street, Fayetteville, Ohio 45118 • 513-875-3520
nathan.birkhimer@fp.k12.oh.us

Bryan Ford, Region V Teacher – Alexander HS (2021)
6125 School Road, Albany, Ohio 45710 • 740-698-8951
bford@alexanderschools.org

Harry Snyder, Administrator – Great Oaks Career Campuses (2022)
110 Great Oaks Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio 45241 • 513-612-3646
snyderh@greatoaks.com

Dan Durheim, Industry Representative – Nationwide Insurance  (2022)
One Nationwide Plaze 1-21-103, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 202-316-4984
durhd1@nationwide.com

Holly McClay, State FFA President – Fredericktown HS (2020)
hmcclay@ohioffa.org

Bethany Starlin, State FFA Vice President – Chief Logan HS (2020)
bstarlin@ohioffa.org

Noah Smith, State FFA Secretary – Amanda Clearcreek HS (2020)
nsmith@ohioffa.org

Haleigh Stoller, State FFA Treasurer – Wayne Trace HS (2020)
hstoller@ohioffa.org

Mackenzie Hoog, State FFA Reporter – Valley View-MVCTC HS (2020)
mhoog@ohioffa.org

Justin Beckner, State FFA Sentinel – Talawanda-Butler Tech HS (2020)
jbeckner@ohioffa.org