Board of Trustees

Matthew Winkle, Assistant Director, Agricultural Education (Chair)
25 South Front Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-995-5286
matthew.winkle@education.ohio.gov

Ryan Curtis, Consultant, Agricultural Education (Secretary)
25 South Front Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-369-4061
ryan.curtis@education.ohio.gov

Frank Polen, Administrator – Buckeye Career Center (2023)
545 University Drive NE, New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663 • 330-339-2288
fpolen@buckeyecareercenter.org

Jon Henry, Teacher Educator – Central State University (2021)
1400 Brush Row Road, PO Box 1004, Wilberforce, Ohio 45384
937-376-6035 • jhenry@centralstate.edu

Ericka Priest, Region I Teacher – Crestview HS (2022)
531 East Tully Street, Convoy, Ohio 45832 • 419-749-2312
priest.ericka@crestviewknights.com

Jaime Chenevey, Region II Teacher – West Holmes HS (2023)
10909 State Route 39, Millersburg, Ohio 44654 • 330-674-6085
jchenevey@westholmes.org

Erin Wollett, Region III Teacher – Cardington HS (2023)
349 Chesterville Avenue, Cardington, Ohio 43315 • 419-864-2691
erin.wollett@cardington.k12.oh.us

Nathan Birkhimer, Region IV Teacher – Fayetteville HS (2021)
501 South Apple Street, Fayetteville, Ohio 45118 • 513-875-3520
nathan.birkhimer@fp.k12.oh.us

Laura Kackley, Region V Teacher – Meadowbrook HS (2023)
58615 Marietta Road, Byesville, Ohio 43723 • 740-685-2566
laura.kackley@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Harry Snyder, Administrator – Great Oaks Career Campuses (2022)
110 Great Oaks Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio 45241 • 513-612-3646
snyderh@greatoaks.com

Dan Durheim, Industry Representative – Nationwide Insurance  (2022)
One Nationwide Plaze 1-21-103, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 202-316-4984
durhd1@nationwide.com

Bethany Starlin, State FFA President – Chief Logan HS (2021)
bstarlin@ohioffa.org

Paige Teeters, State FFA Vice President – Fairfield-Leesburg HS (2021)
pteeters@ohioffa.org

Joe Helterbrand, State FFA Secretary – Hillsboro HS (2021)
jhelterbrand@ohioffa.org

Allison Engel, State FFA Treasurer – Ayersville HS (2021)
aengel@ohioffa.org

Bailey Lowe, State FFA Reporter – Felicity-Franklin HS (2021)
blowe@ohioffa.org

Victoria Snyder, State FFA Sentinel – Lincolnview HS (2021)
vsnyder@ohioffa.org