Ohio FFA Emblem

Ohio FFA

Board of Trustees

Matthew Winkle, Assistant Director, Agricultural Education (Chair)
25 South Front Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-995-5286
matthew.winkle@education.ohio.gov

Ryan Curtis, Secretary – Agricultural Education
25 South Front Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-369-4061
ryan.curtis@education.ohio.gov

Rhonda Phillips, Director of Instruction – Miami Valley CTC (2020)
6800 Hoke Road, Englewood, Ohio 45315 • 937-854-6674
rphillips@mvctc.com

Monte Anderson, Teacher Educator – Wilmington College (2018)
105B Kettering, 1870 Quaker Way, Wilmington, Ohio 45177
937-481-2327 • monteranderson@gmail.com

Barrett Zimmerman, Region I Teacher – Clyde HS (2019)
1015 Race Street, Clyde, Ohio 43410 • 419-547-9511
stbzimmerman@clyde.k12.oh.us

Sarah Lucha, Region II Teacher – South Central HS (2020)
3305 Greenwich-Angling Road, Greenwich, Ohio 44837 • 419-752-3354
slucha@south-central.org

Adam Staley, Region III Teacher – Clear Fork Valley HS (2020)
987 State Route 97, Bellville, Ohio 44813 • 419-886-2601
staleya@clearfork.k12.oh.us

Lucy Bambauer, Region IV Teacher – St. Marys HS (2018)
2250 State Route 66, St. Marys, Ohio 45885 • 419-394-4011
lucy.bambauer@smriders.net

Don Jones, Region V Teacher – Harrison Central HS (2018)
440 E. Market Street, Cadiz, Ohio 43907 • 740-942-7726
djones@hhcsd.org

Josh Jennings, Administrator – Global Impact STEM Academy (2019)
700 S. Limestone Street, Suite B, Springfield, Ohio 45505 • 937-328-6600
jennings@globalimpactacademy.org

Tadd Nicholson, Industry Representative – Ohio Corn & Wheat  (2019)
59 Greif Parkway Suite 101, Delaware, Ohio 43015 • 740-201-8088
tnicholson@ohiocornandwheat.org

Ryan Matthews, State FFA President – Fairfield HS (2018)
ramatthews@ohioffa.org

Kacey Reinhart, State FFA Vice President – Wayne Trace HS (2018)
kreinhart@ohioffa.org

Kolesen McCoy, State FFA Secretary – Global Impact STEM Academy (2018)
kmccoy@ohioffa.org

Emily Mullen, State FFA Treasurer – Talawanda-Butler Tech HS (2018)
emullen@ohioffa.org

Evan Callicoat, State FFA Reporter – Northeastern HS (2018)
ecallicoat@ohioffa.org

Marleigh Kerr, State FFA Sentinel – Anthony Wayne HS (2018)
mkerr@ohioffa.org