Ohio FFA Emblem

Ohio FFA

Board of Trustees

Matthew Winkle, Assistant Director, Agricultural Education (Chair)
25 South Front Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-995-5286
matthew.winkle@education.ohio.gov

Cassandra Palsgrove, Secretary – Agricultural Education
25 South Front Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-728-3690
cassandra.palsgrove@education.ohio.gov

Michelle Brunson, Supervisor – Upper Valley CC (2017)
8811 Career Drive, Pique, Ohio 45356 • 937-778-1930 ext 211
brunsonm@uppervalleycc.org

Monte Anderson, Teacher Educator – Wilmington College (2018)
105B Kettering, 1870 Quaker Way, Wilmington, Ohio 45177
937-481-2327 • monteranderson@gmail.com

Barrett Zimmerman, Region I Teacher – Clyde HS (2019)
1015 Race Street, Clyde, Ohio 43410 • 419-547-9511
stbzimmerman@clyde.k12.oh.us

Joel Albright, Region II Teacher – Crestview-Ashland HS (2017)
1575 SR 96, Ashland, Ohio 44805 • 419-895-1700
albright.joel@crestviewschools.net

Tom Jolliff, Region III Teacher – North Union HS (2017)
401 North Franklin Street, Richwood, Ohio 43344 • 740-943-3012
tjolliff@nu-district.org

Lucy Bambauer, Region IV Teacher – St. Marys HS (2018)
2250 State Route 66, St. Marys, Ohio 45885 • 419-394-4011
lucy.bambauer@smriders.net

Don Jones, Region V Teacher – Harrison Central HS (2018)
440 E. Market Street, Cadiz, Ohio 43907 • 740-942-7726
djones@hhcsd.org

Josh Jennings, Administrator – Global Impact STEM Academy (2019)
700 S. Limestone Street, Suite B, Springfield, Ohio 45505 • 937-328-6600
jennings@globalimpactacademy.org

Tadd Nicholson, Industry Representative – Ohio Corn & Wheat  (2019)
59 Greif Parkway Suite 101, Delaware, Ohio 43015 • 740-201-8088
tnicholson@ohiocornandwheat.org

Mary Buehler, State FFA President – Anna HS (2017)
mbuehler@ohioffa.org

Meredith Oglesby, State Vice President – Hillsboro HS (2017)
moglesby@ohioffa.org

Josie Montoney, State Secretary – Amanda-Clearcreek HS (2017)
jmontoney@ohioffa.org

Evan Smith, State Treasurer – Bloom Carroll HS (2017)
esmith@ohioffa.org

Lauren Grover, State Reporter – Hillsboro HS (2017)
lgrover@ohioffa.org

Johnathon Cottingim, State Sentinel – Preble Shawnee HS (2017)
jcottingim@ohioffa.org