Ohio FFA Emblem

Ohio FFA

Board of Trustees

Matthew Winkle, Assistant Director, Agricultural Education (Chair)
25 South Front Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-995-5286
matthew.winkle@education.ohio.gov

Ryan Curtis, Secretary – Agricultural Education
25 South Front Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • 614-369-4061
ryan.curtis@education.ohio.gov

Rhonda Phillips, Director of Instruction – Miami Valley CTC (2020)
6800 Hoke Road, Englewood, Ohio 45315 • 937-854-6674
rphillips@mvctc.com

John Henry, Teacher Educator – Central State University (2021)
1400 Brush Row Road, PO Box 1004, Wilberforce, Ohio 45384
937-376-6035 • jhenry@centralstate.edu

Barrett Zimmerman, Region I Teacher – Clyde HS (2019)
1015 Race Street, Clyde, Ohio 43410 • 419-547-9511
stbzimmerman@clyde.k12.oh.us

Sarah Lucha, Region II Teacher – South Central HS (2020)
3305 Greenwich-Angling Road, Greenwich, Ohio 44837 • 419-752-3354
slucha@south-central.org

Adam Staley, Region III Teacher – Clear Fork Valley HS (2020)
987 State Route 97, Bellville, Ohio 44813 • 419-886-2601
staleya@clearfork.k12.oh.us

Nathan Birkhimer, Region IV Teacher – Fayetteville HS (2021)
501 South Apple Street, Fayetteville, Ohio 45118 • 513-875-3520
nathan.birkhimer@fp.k12.oh.us

Bryan Ford, Region V Teacher – Alexander HS (2021)
6125 School Road, Albany, Ohio 45710 • 740-698-8951
bford@alexanderschools.org

Josh Jennings, Administrator – Global Impact STEM Academy (2019)
700 S. Limestone Street, Suite B, Springfield, Ohio 45505 • 937-328-6600
jjennings@gisaoh.org

Tadd Nicholson, Industry Representative – Ohio Corn & Wheat  (2019)
59 Greif Parkway Suite 101, Delaware, Ohio 43015 • 740-201-8088
tnicholson@ohiocornandwheat.org

Kolesen McCoy, State FFA President – Global Impact STEM Academy (2019)
kmccoy@ohioffa.org

Holly McClay, State FFA Vice President – Fredericktown HS (2019)
hmcclay@ohioffa.org

Gretchen Lee, State FFA Secretary – Pettisville (2019)
glee@ohioffa.org

Kalyn Strahley, State FFA Treasurer – Paulding HS (2019)
kstrahley@ohioffa.org

Bailey Eberhart, State FFA Reporter – Harrison Central HS (2019)
beberhart@ohioffa.org

Mallory Caudill, State FFA Sentinel – West Liberty Salem HS (2019)
mcaudill@ohioffa.org